Local Democrats step up to take on 2 year-term leadership positions on the Laramie County Democratic Central Committee. These officers, who meet monthly, have specific areas of responsibility, oversee the County Party’s strategic planning process, and stand on the front line to protect our Wyoming values.

Laramie County Democratic Central Committee

Chair Ryan Lindsey
Vice Chair Lori Brand
Secretary/Communication Director Mary Ludwig
Treasurer Robert Ray
State Committeeman Mike Bleakley
State Committeewoman Mary Throne